Amber’s Brand Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

TV is Taking Over my Life

leave a comment »

yet another quick blurb …

Two days ago my TV brands decided that it was time to become real.  A couple a days ago I wrote about the biggest loser and how their gym sponsor is 24 Hour Fitness.  24hourfitness Well I have been in the market for a new gym for about a month .. when I decide that $59 was too expensive for a membership that I barely use and only keep to make myself feel better about being branded out of shape.  So I joined 24 Hour Fitness … because it was a cheaper way to feel better about myself.  I’m going to sing their praises for bit … I get access to every 24 hour fitness … ever.  I think that’s fantastic!  Additionally, it is about $26 cheaper than my previous gym membership and I only got access to one club.  It’s also way larger and less compact than the previous gym, I get access to all fitness classes, and there’s a pool.  Now I don’t swim but there being a pool makes me feel like I’ve made it

Until next time…

Written by amberbrandblog

April 4, 2009 at 2:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

